Silvio’s Brazilian BBQ

HERMOSA BEACH, CALIF.

CHICAGO SPORTS HEADQUARTERS

IN THE SOUTH BAY.

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS

HEADQUARTERS

Blackhawks 2017-2018 Schedule

Day      Date    Time    Opponent

Thu      Oct 5   5:30 PM           vs Penguins

Sat       Oct 7   5:30 PM           vs Blue Jackets

Mon     Oct 9   4:00 PM           @ Maple Leafs

Tue      Oct 10 4:30 PM           @ Canadiens

Thu      Oct 12 5:30 PM           vs Wild

Sat       Oct 14 5:30 PM           vs Predators

Wed    Oct 18 5:00 PM           @ Blues

Thu      Oct 19 5:30 PM           vs Oilers

Sat       Oct 21 6:00 PM           @ Coyotes

Tue      Oct 24 7:00 PM           @ Golden Knights

Fri        Oct 27 5:30 PM           vs Predators

Sat       Oct 28 6:00 PM           @ Avalanche

 

*** All Times Pacific ***

CHICAGO CUBS

HEADQUARTERS

Chicago Cubs 2017

92-70, 1st in National League Central

Division Series, Game 1

Friday, October 6, 4:31 PM on TBS

Nationals Park, Washington, D.C.

Game 1 – Fri, Oct 6 @ Nationals 4:31 PM
Game 2 – Sat, Oct 7 @ Nationals 2:38 PM
Game 3 – Mon, Oct 9 vs Nationals TBD
Game 4 – Tue, Oct 10 vs Nationals TBD
Game 5 – Thu, Oct 12 @ Nationals TBD

CHICAGO BEARS

 

HEADQUARTERS

Mon, Oct 9 vs Vikings 5:30 PM

Sun, Oct 15 @ Ravens 10:00 AM

Sun, Oct 22 vs Panthers 10:00 AM

Sun, Oct 29 @ Saints 10:00 AM

CHICAGO BULLS

HEADQUARTERS

Chicago Bulls 2017

NBA Preseason

Tue, Oct 3 @ Pelicans 5:00 PM

Wed, Oct 4 @ Mavericks 5:30 PM

Fri, Oct 6 vs Bucks 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 8 vs Pelicans 4:00 PM

Tue, Oct 10 @ Cavaliers 5:00 PM

Fri, Oct 13 vs Raptors 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 19 @ Raptors 4:30 PM

Sat, Oct 21 vs Spurs 5:00 PM

Tue, Oct 24 @ Cavaliers 4:00 PM

Thu, Oct 26 vs Hawks 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 28 vs Thunder 5:00 PM

Our Menu

Silvio’s Brazilian BBQ

Email us at info@SilviosBBQ.com or call us at: (310) 376-6855

Subscribe to our Chicago Sports List

* indicates required

20 Pier Ave. Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
https://silviosbbq.com/events">
YouTube
Pinterest
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Instagram